Definition of labour

by vyyvaa

Separation… I feel labor means separation from my husband… I will spend 40 days at my parents house, sleeping every night away from Ot. The thought scares me, I know he will come a lot, but I will still worry like crazy about him… I will miss him tremendously, and constantly think what is he doing…

I’ve entered my ninth month,  scared? Yes! But maybe not as much as I should… most of my fear is…. Weird, and kind of funny/silly/bizarre…

I’m scared I’m gonna be drugged, and won’t be the first to see my baby, all my family and my family’s family will see her/him before I do.

I’m scared I would forget how to breathe… or I would, and it would be in a wrong way..

I’m scared I would be alone…

Or it  would be too long that almost every one would give up and go home, wait for a phone call from the hospital…

I’m scared of looking ugly.. and too tired to care that I am.

