my hajar and the original hajar.

by vyyvaa

For the first time since her birth, hajar is not sleeping with us.. we are going to hajj, and I sincerely intend to pray for every one.. I couldn’t stop hugging her, the flight is early in the morning, I had to let her sleep with mom tonight so she wouldn’t be disturbed..

Hajar my baby, I am going to do what the first hajar has done, and hopefully you will do it to. I am there to praise and honor God, who will protect you until I comeback.

I love you so very much, your daddy loves you so and can’t stop thinking about you…

Please God help me… I’m going to you.

I’m excited

Scared

Happy

Fearful

Uncertain

I don’t know if I want this to be a lifer altering experience…. And if I do want that, does that mean my current life is mislead?

I’m anxious

Deprived

Hungry

Hopeful

Energetic

And maybe at this very moment ….sad

