Gerge3an

by vyyvaa

Today is the first day of the geege3an, and im so glad im starting fresh, this weekend was all about fresh start, so i had a major summer cleaning, tossed alot of stuff clothes toys shoes bags makeup and accessories, most of it donated to charity and the not so good to waste.
I prepared for gerge3an but not to the standard i like, just took saidawi and norml organza bags. Bought hajar gerge3an outfit from safat, and ibrahim’s aunt will buy him something today,

Tonight i will go to uncle house for gerge3an celebration, will take brother’s camera with me to take picks and me and the kids will have some fun while ot enjoys dewaneya company

And for my ghabga gathering; tuesday i will have one for my neighbours

Wish i can have time to do one more for one if my relatives, will c what i can do

